SJ Univer - шаблон joomla Продвижение

Faculty Council

Academic Year  2015/ 2016

Faculty Dean: Prof. Amr Ahmed Mostafa

Faculty Vice Deans:

Prof. Fatima Samir Ali

Prof. Hassan Bayoumi Ali

Prof. Ayman


Prof. Ali Assem Zaki Fouad

Prof. Mohamed Abdel Whap

Prof. Zeinab Hassan Hassan Magd

Prof. Gamal Mohamed Siam El-Boghdady 
Prof. El-Sayed Hassan Mohamed Badawy

Mohamed Amer Mohamed Fathy

Prof. Magdy Mohamed Shafiq Hendy

 Prof. Youssef Ali Abdel-Aal Mahgoub

Prof. Gamal Mohamed Mohamed

 Prof. Nabil Mohamed Mahrous

Prof. Effat Ismail Ismail El-Madawy

 Prof. Mohamed Helmy Abd El-Zaher Darwish

Prof. Merghany Mohamed Merghany

Prof. Mona Ahmed Darwish

Prof. Eman Badawey Moursy Ahmed

Prof. Khaled El-Sayed Ali Abdel-Ati

Prof. Ayman Mohamed Hefny Mabrouk

Prof. Essam El-Deen Abdel-Raoof Ewiss

Prof. Mohamed Usama Abdel-Moneim El Segai

Prof. Mohamed Abde-Aziz Zaher

Prof. Mona Mohamed Maher Ragab


Prof. Naglaa Abd El Moneim

Members in their personal capacity


Prof. Mohamed Zakaria Sedik

Prof. Saad Zaky

Prof. Gamal Ashour Hassan

Prof. Mohamed Essam Shawky

Prof. Magdy Abdel-Aleem Mohamed Shallan

Prof. Nabil Ibrahim

Prof. Shahinaz Ahmed Helmy Nohamed 

Prof. Ashraf Barkawy

 Prof. Sanaa Mohamed Abd Elbaky 

Prof. Mohamed Yosri Hashem







The FA strives during the next decade to be one of the distiguished and regionally accredited academic institutions as regards education, scientific research and community development in the fields of agriculture and life sciences to face the present and future challenges of sustainable development.


Within the framework of CU mission, the FA is committed to provide graduates capable of competing nationally and regionally in the fields of agriculture and life sciences through offering distiguished programs, activities, and services for learning, scientific research, and community and environment development.